American Council of Engineering Companies of Oregon

Board of Directors


2017 - 2018 Board of Directors 
Terms of office commence July 1 (to coincide with the beginning of each new fiscal year).

PRESIDENT
Mike Reed, P.E., G.E. 
GRI 
9750 SW Nimbus Avenue
Beaverton, OR 97008
phone (503) 641-DIRT (3478)
mreed@gri.com



PRESIDENT-ELECT 
Mike Meyer, P.E. 
Cornforth Consultants, Inc. 
4 Lincoln, Suite 111
10250 SW Greenburg Road
Portland, OR 97223-5460
phone (503) 452-1100
mmeyer@cornforthconsultants.com



IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Karen Tatman, P.E. 
Quincy Engineering, Inc. 
200 Hawthorne Avenue SE, Suite E-530
Salem, OR 97301-4996
phone (503) 763-9995
karent@quincyeng.com




SECRETARY/TREASURER
Ron Vandehey, P.E., S.E. 
Miller Consulting Engineers
9570 SW Barbur Blvd., Suite 100
Portland, OR  97219
phone (503) 246-1250
ron@miller-se.com


VICE PRESIDENT
Tim Blackwood, P.E., G.E., C.E.G. (2nd two-year term, 2017-2019)
Hart Crowser, Inc.
6420 SW Macadam Avenue, Suite 100
Portland, OR 97239
phone (503) 620-7284
tim.blackwood@hartcrowser.com





VICE PRESIDENT
Tonya Finley, CPCM, CFCM (1st two-year term, 2017-2019)
David Evans and Associates, Inc. 
2100 SW River Parkway
Portland, OR 97201
phone (503) 223-6663
tonya.finley@deainc.com 




VICE PRESIDENT
Tony Roos, P.E. (2nd two-year term, 2017-2019)
Kittelson & Associates, Inc. 
610 SW Alder Street, Suite 700
Portland, OR 97205-3608
phone (503) 228-5230
troos@kittelson.com




VICE PRESIDENT
Jason Tell (1st two-year term, 2016-2018)
WSP USA
851 SW Sixth Avenue, Suite 1600
Portland, OR  97204
phone (503) 274-8772
jason.tell@wsp.com




REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT
Larry Fox, P.E. (1st two-year term, 2016-2018)
OBEC Consulting Engineers
920 Country Club Road, Suite 100B
Eugene, OR 97401-6024
phone (541) 683-6090
lfox@obec.com


_____________________________________________________________________

OTHER (NON-BOARD) LEADERSHIP POSITIONS OF NOTE


NATIONAL DIRECTOR
(represents ACEC Oregon at ACEC National meetings)
Erik Peterson, P.E.
Peterson Structural Engineers, Inc.

9400 SW Barnes Road, Suite 100
Portland, OR 97225
phone (503) 292-1635
erik.peterson@psengineers.com 




ACEC NATIONAL VICE CHAIR 2016-2018
(serves on ACEC National Executive Committee, aka ExComm)
Mary Erchul, P.E.
Ghirardelli Associates
9241 Irvine Blvd., Suite 150
Irvine, CA  92618
phone (949) 305-2980
merchul@ghirardelliassoc.com