American Council of Engineering Companies of Oregon

Board of Directors


2018 - 19 Board of Directors 
Terms of office commence July 1 (to coincide with the beginning of each new fiscal year).

PRESIDENT
Mike Meyer, P.E., G.E. 
Cornforth Consultants, Inc. 
4 Lincoln, Suite 111
10250 SW Greenburg Road
Portland, OR 97223-5460
phone (503) 452-1100
mmeyer@cornforthconsultants.com



PRESIDENT-ELECT 
Tony Roos, P.E. 
Kittelson & Associates, Inc. 
851 SW Sixth Avenue, Suite 600
Portland, OR 97204
phone (503) 228-5230
troos@kittelson.com




IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Mike Reed, P.E., G.E. 
GRI 
9750 SW Nimbus Avenue
Beaverton, OR 97008
phone (503) 641-DIRT (3478)
mreed@gri.com



SECRETARY/TREASURER
Ron Vandehey, P.E., S.E. 
Miller Consulting Engineers
9570 SW Barbur Blvd., Suite 100
Portland, OR  97219
phone (503) 246-1250
ron@miller-se.com


VICE PRESIDENT
Tina Adams, P.E. (1st two-year term, 2018-2020)
Casso Consulting, Inc. 
PO Box 49
Beaverton, OR 97075
phone (503) 350-0663
tina.adams@cassoinc.com





VICE PRESIDENT
Tim Blackwood, P.E., G.E., C.E.G. (2nd two-year term, 2017-19)
PALI Consulting, Inc.
1419 Washington Street, Suite 101
Oregon City, OR 97045
phone (503) 502-0820
tim@pali-consulting.com 





VICE PRESIDENT
Tonya Finley, CPCM, CFCM (1st two-year term, 2017-19)
David Evans and Associates, Inc. 
2100 SW River Parkway
Portland, OR 97201
phone (503) 223-6663
tonya.finley@deainc.com 




VICE PRESIDENT
Jason Tell (2nd two-year term, 2018-20)
WSP USA
851 SW Sixth Avenue, Suite 1600
Portland, OR  97204
phone (503) 274-8772
jason.tell@wsp.com




REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT
Larry Fox, P.E. (2nd two-year term, 2018-20)
OBEC Consulting Engineers
920 Country Club Road, Suite 100B
Eugene, OR 97401-6024
phone (541) 683-6090
lfox@obec.com


_____________________________________________________________________

OTHER (NON-BOARD) LEADERSHIP POSITIONS OF NOTE


NATIONAL DIRECTOR
(represents ACEC Oregon at ACEC National meetings)
Erik Peterson, P.E.
Peterson Structural Engineers, Inc.

9400 SW Barnes Road, Suite 100
Portland, OR 97225
phone (503) 292-1635
erik.peterson@psengineers.com 




ACEC NATIONAL VICE CHAIR 2018-19
(serves on ACEC National Executive Committee, aka ExComm)
Keith London
Kennedy/Jenks Consultants
38977 Sky Canyon Drive, Suite 100
Murrieta, CA  92563
phone (951) 676-6740
KeithLondon@KennedyJenks.com