American Council of Engineering Companies of Oregon

Board of Directors


2020 - 21 Board of Directors 
Terms of office commence July 1 (to coincide with the beginning of each new fiscal year).

PRESIDENT
Larry Fox, P.E. 
DOWL
5000 Meadows Road, Suite 420
Portland, OR 97035
phone (503) 620-6103
lfox@dowl.com


PRESIDENT-ELECT 
Jason Tell 
WSP USA
851 SW Sixth Avenue, Suite 1600
Portland, OR  97204
phone (503) 274-8772
jason.tell@wsp.com





IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Tony Roos, P.E. 
Kittelson & Associates, Inc. 
851 SW Sixth Avenue, Suite 600
Portland, OR 97204
phone (503) 228-5230
troos@kittelson.com




SECRETARY/TREASURER
Ron Vandehey, P.E., S.E. (3rd two-year term, 2020-22)
Miller Consulting Engineers
9570 SW Barbur Blvd., Suite 100
Portland, OR  97219
phone (503) 246-1250
ron@miller-se.com



VICE PRESIDENT
Tina Adams, P.E. (2nd two-year term, 2020-2022)
Casso Consulting, Inc. 
PO Box 49
Beaverton, OR 97075
phone (503) 350-0663
tina.adams@cassoinc.com






VICE PRESIDENT
Tonya Finley, CPCM, CFCM (2nd two-year term, 2019-21)
David Evans and Associates, Inc. 
2100 SW River Parkway
Portland, OR 97201
phone (503) 223-6663
tonya.finley@deainc.com 



VICE PRESIDENT
Mark Leece, P.E. (1st two-year term, 2019-21) 
PBS
4412 SW Corbett Avenue
Portland, OR  97239
phone (503) 248-1939
mark.leece@pbsusa.com






VICE PRESIDENT
Steve Litchfield, P.E. (1st two-year term, 2020-22)
Jacobs
2020 SW 4th Avenue, Suite 300
Portland, OR  97201
phone (503) 235-5000
steve.litchfield@jacobs.com



REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT
Curt Vanderzanden, P.E. (1st two-year term, 2019-21)
KPFF
111 SW Fifth Avenue, Suite 2500
Portland, OR 97204
phone (503) 542-3830
curt.vanderzanden@kpff.com



_____________________________________________________________________

OTHER (NON-BOARD) LEADERSHIP POSITIONS OF NOTE


NATIONAL DIRECTOR
(represents ACEC Oregon at ACEC National meetings)
Erik Peterson, P.E.
Peterson Structural Engineers, Inc.

9400 SW Barnes Road, Suite 100
Portland, OR 97225
phone (503) 292-1635
erik.peterson@psengineers.com
 



ACEC NATIONAL VICE CHAIR 2019-20
(serves on ACEC National Executive Committee, aka ExComm)
John Carrato, S.E., P.E. 
Alfred Benesch & Company 
35 West Wacker Drive, Suite 3300
Chicago, IL 60601
phone (312) 565-0450
jcarrato@benesch.com